Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

Following up the North American only single “Blondi,” WUMPSCUT is proud to present his latest conquest “Evoke.” Featuring 11 new tracks and two remixes, “Evoke” represents a new chapter in the life of this adored dark Electro band. Cleaner production, crisp synth lines, marching beats, and throbbing bass lines highlight the raspy whispered vocals of mastermind Rudy Ratzinger. The album is sure to evoke one's dancing spirit and force them onto the nearest dance floor. No club or sound system will be safe from “Evoke's” heightened energy and appeal. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Maiden
02. Churist Churist
03. Don't Go
04. Evoke
05. Tomb
06. Hold
07. Krolok
08. Breathe
09. Rush
10. Perdition
11. Obsessio
12. Churist Churist (Recently Deceased Remix)
13. Maiden (Nersoton vs :W: Remix)