Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2013) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

DJ Dwarf XIII is the companion to the new :Wumpscut: album Madman Szpital. The DJ Dwarf Series, originally released only to European DJs, is an ongoing set of remix albums and EPs released in conjunction with new :Wumpscut: material. Featuring all new and exclusive remixes and edits from such names as Sinthetik Messiah, Advent Resilience, Splitter, and :Wumpscut: himself, DJ Dwarf XIII stands as a worthy companion to :Wumpscut:'s new album, Madman Szpital.

Track List

01. Tod Essen Leben Auf (Dwarf Edit)
02. Gabi Grausam (Dwarf Edit)
03. Du Neger (Advent Resilience Remix)
04. Tod Essen Leben Auf (Reactor7x Remix)
05. Madman Szpital (Dwarf Instinct Primal Remix)
06. Tod Essen Leben Auf (Deetloss Remix)
07. We Are Immortal (Splitter Remix)
08. Gabi Grausam (Miserable Remix)
09. Grobian (Sinthetik Messiah Remix)
10. Ich Bin Der Tod (Advent Resilience Remix)
11. Gabi Grausam (Advent Resilience Remix)
12. Ich Bin Der Tod (Desmodus Remix)
13. Madman Szpital (Advent Resilience Remix)
14. Gabi Grausam (Alkemic Generator Remix)
15. Gabi Grausam (Menok Remix)
16. Gabi Grausam (Ustkraltor Remix)