Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu



DIGITAL (2016) · $8.90   add to cart

Also available:
CD · Wuterich $12.98

Wumpscut returns with Wuterich, the dark, seething follow up to BlutSpukerTavern. Layered synths and samples blend with string elements and atmospheric noises to build a sinister mood over the course of the ten tracks. Chock full of Wumpscut's trademark seething malice, and featuring quite a few little surprises, Wuterich sees Wumpscut sounding fresher than ever.

Track List

01. My Leper Kid
02. Unser Kleiner Weltkrieg
03. Dot, Dot, Dot
04. Das Bose Rumburak
05. Russenvieh
06. Hackfleischprinzessin
07. Tunichtgut
08. Warmonger Scheusal
09. Steinoma
10. Armer Jid

Also See