Metropolis Records

search menu


Preferential Legacy

CD (2003) · $15.98   add to cart

To satisfy the rabid fans, Wumpscut has released a double CD filled with rarities, old tracks, and remixes, as well as two new tracks, "All Cried Out" and "Overkill." The release features all the tracks from "Music for a German Tribe," plus the tracks from the vinyl LP that was part of the "Bunkertor 7" box set. Also included are the hard to find original versions of classic Wumpscut tracks such as "Hang Him Higher," "Dried Blood of Gommorrha," and "God." Other notable tracks include an old experimental song called "Marta Arnau Marti," which was rescued from old DAT tapes, and remixes by Der Blutharsch, Cleen, and Das Ich. On Metropolis.

Track List


01. All Cried Out (1st :W: cover)
02. Overkill (Death For the Masses)
03. Achtung (:W: Rmx 4 Der Blutharsch)
04. The Voice (:W: Rmx 4 Cleen)
05. Staub (:W: Rmx 4 Cleen)
06. Marta Arnau Marti (Slaughter)
07. Sonlent Grun
08. Schwarzer Eod
09. Sag Barum
10. Berflucht Bis Ihr Berhungert
11. In Der Racht
12. Krieg
13. Stirb Im Winter
14. Schaltet Den Schmerz Ub


01. The Hellion
02. Phase Shifter
03. Throbberstalk
04. Pornography
05. Wound
06. Batavion
07. Capitolo Finale
08. Total War
09. Crucified
10. Stomp
11. Irak2
12. Lamandier
13. God (a tribute to Dive)
14. Red Water (in loving memory of Jojo)
15. Crang March (prev. unreleased)
16. Hang Him Higher (first instrumental)
17. C.B.T (prev. unreleased)
18. Against Decay (no better safe guard)
19. Dried Blood of Gomorrha (extended)