Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

Wumpscut has come a long way since its conception by Rudy Ratzinger in 1991. For over seventeen years, his music has remained as invigorating as it was from day one. For 2008, Wumpscut presents his newest accomplishment, Schädling. Not since Evil Young Flesh has there been an album with such ferocity. From the opening antagonist “Rusty Nails From Hell” that pushes the listener over the edge, to the redefined classic sound of “Rifki,” to the techno infused “Hard To Bear,” to the closing resolution “Nest,” Wumpscut has once again out done himself. The searing album flows through twelve infectious tracks that will cling to your soul and leave you thirsty for more.

Track List

01. Rusty Nails From Hell
02. Schäbiger Lump
03. Oh How It Feels
04. Foretold
05. Break The Seal
06. Rifki
07. Enemy
08. Hard To Bear
09. Spuuk (Now Is Over)
10. Moloch
11. Voodoo Void
12. Nest