Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

The third release from the German electro artist is another classic release that places him at the top of the hard electro heep.

Track List

01. Golgotha
02. Embryodead
03. Down Where We Belong
04. Slave To Evil
05. War
06. Is It You
07. Pest
08. Womb
09. Angel
10. Stillbirth