Metropolis Records

search menu


Bone Peeler

CD (2004) · SALE! $8.98   add to cart

Wumpscut is one of the most prolific and popular bands in the dark Electro music scene. With his numerous releases, Rudy Ratzinger has established one of the strongest and most reliable fan bases out of any band in the genre. However, even with all of these releases, never before has Wumpscut released an album with such war-like percussion, threatening sequences, or "barbed" hooks sharp as knives, like those exhibited on "Bone Peeler." The addicting album also features Wumpscut's first ever love song, "Yovr Last Salvte," which is enriched by the voice of his lifeblood, Clara. Dark Electro doesn't get much better than Wumpscut's "Bone Peeler." On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Crown of Thorns
02. Jvst a Tenderness
03. The March of the Dead
04. Fear in Your Eyes
05. Rise Again
06. Final Warning
07. Fallen Angel
08. And Life Goes On
09. Ovr Fatal Longing
10. Scavenger
11. In the Peace of Night
12. Yovr LAst Salvte