Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Eevil Young Flesh


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Just in! The highly anticipated new full length by Rudy Ratzinger. Eleven new tracks filled with overwheleming synthetics and a beat that comes straight from the bowels of hell and onto the dance floor.

Track List

01. Wulf
02. Deadmaker
03. I Want You
04. Escape
05. Wasted Dreams
06. Witches' Dance
07. Outside
08. Eternal
09. Forgive Me
10. tell Me Now
11. Longing

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Wulf5:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Deadmaker (Totmacher)4:24$ 0.89buy mp3
I Want You6:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Escape4:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Wasted Dreams4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Witches' Dance3:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Outside4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Eternal5:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Forgive Me5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Tell Me Now5:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Longing (Sehnsucht)4:54$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See