Metropolis Records

search menu


DJ Dwarf 14 (digital only)

DIGITAL (2014) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

DJ Dwarf 14 is the companion to the new :Wumpscut: album Bulwark Bazooka. The DJ Dwarf Series, originally released only to European DJs, is an ongoing set of remix albums and EPs released in conjunction with new :Wumpscut: material.

Track List

01. Rubber Corpse (Dwarf Edit)
02. Cross of Iron (Dwarf Edit)
03. Supergurl (Dwarf Edit)
04. Furunkel Lolita (Dwarf Edit)
05. Rubber Corpse (Instinct Primal Remix)
06. Supergurl (Product Remix)
07. Furunkel Lolita (Necropsyk Remix)
08. Cross of Iron (Deetloss Remix)
09. Furunkel Lolita (Deetloss Remix)
10. Cross of Iron (Advent Resilience Remix)
11. Furunkel Lolita (Advent Resilience Remix)
12. Cross of Iron (Cynical Front Remix)
13. Supergurl (ESA Remix)
14. Cross of Iron (Iszoloscope Remix)
15. Wreath of Barbs (Instinct Primal Remix)
16. Wreath of Barbs (Desastroes Remix)
17. Wreath of Barbs (XSRY Remix)
18. Give Me Reason (Wumpscut Remix)