Metropolis Records

search menu


The Mesner Tracks


Remixes and B - Sides from the earlier days of Wumpscut, this release is as strong as any of the other releases.

Track List

01. Overtures (Remastered)
02. Mother (Maternal Instinct)
03. Ain't It Mad, Yet (B-Mix)
04. War Combattery (Fixed)
05. Lindbergh (Ocean Part)
06. Black Death (Muted Concept)
07. In the Night (Remastered)
08. Running Killer (Remastered)
09. Crate (T-1 Theme, Voiceless)
10. UK Decay (Remastered)
11. Cold Cell (Remastered)
12. Cry Weisenstein Cry (Maxmix)
13. Tell Me Why (First Takes)
14. Ceremony (Remastered)
15. Jesus Gone (Remastered)