Metropolis Records

search menu




The long awaited return of the architects of sound. "Polarity" marks the end of a two year hiatus for Haujobb, who take this release to the edge of electronic extremes and beyond. Packed with electro breakbeats and ambient structures, the album delivers a wide spectrum of sounds to fill the quietest void or the largest chasm. Released July 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Sect1S-E
02. Subsonic
03. Sect2N-E
04. Sinus Problem
05. Sect1S-W
06. Centuries in Me
07. Sect3N-N-E
08. Demon
09. Sect2S-W
10. Boom Operator
11. Sect5E
12. Last Hero
13. Sect4S-S-W
14. Unseeing
15. Sect4W
16. Violator
17. Sect7N-E
18. Your Pilot
19. Sect7S-S-W