Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK

CD (2010) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Following up on last year's Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction, the Sneaker Pimp's Chris Corner continues his foray as IAMX with Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK. The thirteen track remix album features every song from Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction as completely new versions. Treatments are rendered by such notables as Combichrist, Alec Empire, Terrence Fixmer and many more. With past IAMX releases still garnering so much attention, Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK is an exceptional addition to the stables.

Listen & Buy

Nature Of Inviting (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
Tear Garden (Unfall Chocolatefurwine Remix)
You Can Be Happy (Combichrist Remix)
Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
The Great Shipwreck Of Life (Pull Out Kings Remix)
Tear Garden (Unfall Art Deco Remix)
Think Of England (Miss Derringer Remix)
The Stupid, The Proud (Index Remix)
My Secret Friend (Omega Man Remix)
I Am Terrified (Alec Empire Remix)
An I For An I (Unfall X-Mess Remix)
Nature Of Inviting (Terrence Fixmer Remix)
Running (Cook/Kirby Remix)