Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Diary Of Dreams

Freak Perfume

CD (2002) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

This is the first new release from seminal German electro act Diary of Dreams in three years! "Freak Perfume” is one of the most diverse and compelling releases from Diary of Dreams to date, featuring everything from club tracks to slower ballads. Features the club singles “O' Brother Sleep” and “Amok.” Released August 2002 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Traum:A
02. The Curse
03. O'Brother Sleep
04. Chrysalis
05. Traumtanzer
06. Rebellion
07. Bastard
08. Amok
09. She
10. Verdict
11. Play God!
12. She and Her Darkness

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Traum:a6:09$ 0.89buy mp3
The Curse5:35$ 0.89buy mp3
O' Brother Sleep5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Chrysalis6:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Traumtänzer4:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Rebellion5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Bastard4:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Amok5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
She4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Verdict6:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Play God!4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
She And Her Darkness5:38$ 0.89buy mp3