Metropolis Records

search menu


A Perfect Solution

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

It's been three years since Mesh released their last studio album, the highly acclaimed We Collide. Now, working with Dependent Records and Metropolis Records, the band is back with a new single, a new tour, and a new album: A Perfect Solution. With the new album, Mesh conveys the downturn of relationships from break-ups to reconciliation to the death of love. While the subject matter is very emotional, A Perfect Solution is rather uplifting and helps prove that no matter what happens life goes on. Featuring top notch production the album is an incredible listening experience.

Track List

01. If We Stay Here
02. Only Better
03. Everything I Made
04. Is It So Hard
05. Hold It Together
06. It´s Gone
07. How Long
08. Who Says
09. Hope.Dreams
10. Want You
11. The Bitter End