Metropolis Records

search menu


The Point At Which It Falls Apart

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · The Point at Which It Falls Apart $5.98

The sophomore album from the popular UK Synthpop trio. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. I Fall Over
02. Self Healing Lie
03. People Like Me With This Gun
04. Needle In A Bruise
05. These Empty Rooms
06. It Scares Me
07. The Damage You Do
08. Fallen
09. My Defender
10. Is Nothing Sacred?
11. My Saddest Day
12. Not Prepared