Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Vertical Theory

CD (2003) · $12.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
Digital $8.90

After releasing the highly anticipated "Polarity" album in 2001, Haujobb returned eight months later with yet another new single, "Penetration." The single gave great incite into what to expect from the new album, "Vertical Theory." As Daniel Myer, mastermind behind Haujobb, described the album "a little trance, a little EBM, a little industrial, a little ambient, and a little bit dance, but with that Haujobb 'feel'..." Surely this album will grab listeners who let "Polarity" slip by, and open up a whole new world, defiant of music categorization. Exceptional programming, airy synths, throbbing beats, and Daniel's unmistakable voice will make "Vertical Theory" a Haujobb for the masses. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Renegades of Noize
02. S.ADOW
03. The Noise Institute
04. A Terrifying Truth
05. Metric
06. Concrete
07. Slide
08. Platform
09. Claim the Planet
10. Faith in Choas
11. Penetration (Fuck the Floor)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Renegades Of Noize5:05$ 0.89buy mp3
S.adow4:31$ 0.89buy mp3
The Noise Institute3:44$ 0.89buy mp3
A Terrifying Truth5:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Metric5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Concrete5:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Slide6:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Platform5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Claim The Planet4:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Faith In Chaos5:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Penetration (Fuck The Floor)4:50$ 0.89buy mp3