Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


The Point at Which It Falls Apart

CD (2000) · SALE! $5.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital · The Point At Which It Falls Apart $8.90

The sophomore album from the popular UK Synthpop trio. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. I Fall Over
02. Self Healing Lie
03. People Like Me With This Gun
04. Needle In A Bruise
05. These Empty Rooms
06. It Scares Me
07. The Damage You Do
08. Fallen
09. My Defender
10. Is Nothing Sacred?
11. My saddest Day
12. Not Prepared

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

I Fall Over4:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Self Healing Lie5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
People Like Me With This Gun4:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Needle In A Bruise6:00$ 0.89buy mp3
These Empty Rooms1:02$ 0.89buy mp3
It Scares Me4:48$ 0.89buy mp3
The Damage You Do5:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Fallen5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
My Defender4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Is Nothing Sacred?5:45$ 0.89buy mp3
My Saddest Day2:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Not Prepared3:40$ 0.89buy mp3