Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Moment of Silence


Also available:
Digital · Moment Of Silence $8.90

Decree made their debut with 1996's "Wake of Devastation." Now after a tour of duty with Front Line Assembly, and related projects including Delerium and Will, Chris Peterson finds himself returning to his noisy aggressive roots with a brand new Decree album. Faithful to the promise made with earlier releases by Decree, "Moment of Silence" is sure to make the ears of Industrial music fans bleed. Retaining the dark and heavy elements of past releases, "Moment of Silence" has a more refined approach in the songwriting and attention to detail. For everyone searching for where true Industrial music has gone, look no further. For when you hear "Moment of Silence," it won't be quiet any longer. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Violent Reckoning
02. Shallow Breath
03. Fire of Judgement
04. Crushed
05. Moment of Silence
06. Scorched Earth
07. Forced Wide Open
08. A Secret Thread
09. Used Dreams
10. Cast Adrift
11. Severed

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Violent Reckoning6:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Shallow Breath4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Fire Of Judgement5:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Crushed3:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Moment Of Silence5:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Scorched Earth7:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Forced Wide Open5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
A Secret Thread4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Used Dreams5:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Cast Adrift4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Severed6:20$ 0.89buy mp3