Metropolis Records

search menu

Apoptygma Berzerk


CD (2001) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90
DVD/Video · DVD $16.98

APB's new, live release from their 2000 world tour. Features thirteen tracks recorded live from various cities. Released June 2000 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Intro
02. Starsign
03. Stitch
04. Paranoia
05. Eclipse
06. Deep Red
07. Soultaker
08. Kathy's Song
09. Non-Stop Violence
10. Fade to Black
11. Mourn
12. Beatbox
13. Bitch

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Intro1:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Starsign5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Stitch3:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Paranoia6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Eclipse6:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Deep Red4:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Soultaker5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Kathy's Song8:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Non Stop Violence4:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Fade To Black5:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Mourn6:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Beatbox6:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Bitch4:25$ 0.89buy mp3