Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Beyond Flatline


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Two years ago, Seabound set sail with their debut album, "No Sleep Demon," on Dependent Records in Germany. The band gained the attention of Metropolis Records, who in 2004 will dock them on the North American continent with the band's second album, "Beyond Flatline." Following in the footsteps and surpassing artists like Covenant, Apoptygma Berzerk, and Wolfsheim, the Electropop act will quickly leave their mark on the electronic music community. "Beyond Flatline" features catchy -"toe-tapping" beats, soothing vacant vocals with a slight metallic tinge, atmospheric melodies, intriguing sequences, and an overall large cinematic sound unlike anything you've ever heard. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Transformer
02. Contact
03. Soul Diver
04. Digital
05. Poisonous Friend
06. Seperation
07. Torch
08. Go International
09. Watching Over You
10. Icarus

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Transformer5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Contact5:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Soul Diver4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Digital3:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Poisonous Friend5:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Separation2:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Torch6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Go International3:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Watching Over You6:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Icarus4:10$ 0.89buy mp3